Church of England

Tel: 01905 746800

Non Teaching and Learning Support Staff

Support and Non Teaching Staff 2018-2019
Department Name Position Email Address Cypher
Administration Ms J Finnimore Student Receptionist / Administration Assistant finnimorej@bishopperowne.co.uk JFI
Ms K Ritchie Receptionist / Administration Assistant ritchiek@bishopperowne.co.uk KRI
Mrs B Simpson Reprographics Officer simpsonb@bishopperowne.co.uk BSI
Miss A Stobie Assistant Business Manager stobiea@bishopperowne.co.uk AST
Mrs A Tinson Examinations Officer / Admissions Officer ati@bishopperowne.co.uk ATI
Mrs L Watkins Administration Assistant watkinsl@bishopperowne.co.uk LWA
Mrs K Wigley Headteacher's P.A. kwi@bishopperowne.co.uk KWI
Mrs S Moran Clerk to the Governors morans@bishopperowne.co.uk SMO
Arts College Mr E Steelefox Arts / ICT Technician steelefoxe@bishopperowne.co.uk EST
Behaviour Mr T Gilbert Head of Year 7 / Inclusion Base Manager gilbertt@bishopperowne.co.uk TGI
Catering Mrs L Aljaradat Catering Assistant - -
Mrs R Crowther Catering Assistant - -
Mrs D Downton Catering Assistant - -
Mrs M Green Catering Assistant - -
Mrs A Griffiths Catering Assistant - -
Mrs L Heeks Catering Assistant - -
Mrs S Powell Catering Assistant - -
Miss G Powell Catering Assistant - -
Mrs R Price Catering Manager pricer@bishopperowne.co.uk RPR
Mrs J Sheils Deputy Catering Manager - -
Mrs J Smith Catering Assistant - -
Data Management Mr M Box Data Manager boxm@bishopperowne.co.uk MBO
Finance Mr P Albertini Business Manager albertinip@bishopperowne.co.uk PAL
Mrs B Pomeroy Finance Assistant bpo@bishopperowne.co.uk BPO
Nurture Base Mrs D Thomasson Nurture Base Manager / Assistant SENCo thomassond@bishopperowne.co.uk DTH
Pastoral Support Mrs J Bullock Key Stage 3 Pastoral Head of Year bullockj@bishopperowne.co.uk JBU
Mrs K Davis Attendance Officer davisk@bishopperowne.co.uk KDA
Mrs S Walker Attendance Officer walkers@bishopperowne.co.uk SWA
Mrs R West Key Stage 4 Pastoral Head of Year westr@bishopperowne.co.uk RWE
Science Mrs S Cook Senior Science Technician cooks@bishopperowne.co.uk SCO
Site Services Mr B Exall Site Team exallb@bishopperowne.co.uk BEX
Mr A Smith Site Team smitha@bishopperowne.co.uk ASM
Mr A Spratley Site Team spratley@bishopperowne.co.uk ASP
Mrs S Todd Day Time Janitor - -
Study Centre Mrs M Long Study Centre Manager longm@bishopperowne.co.uk MLO
Teaching Assistants Mrs N Cheney Teaching Assistant - SEND cheneyn@bishopperowne.co.uk NCH
Mrs M Davies Teaching Assistant - SEND daviesm@bishopperowne.co.uk MDA
Mrs S Davison Teaching Assistant - SEND davisons@bishopperowne.co.uk SDA
Mrs A Griffiths EAL Specialist Tutor griffithsa@bishopperowne.co.uk AGR
Mrs E Guise Teaching Assistant - English guisee@bishopperowne.co.uk EGU
Mrs G Hornberger Teaching Assistant - SEND hornbergerg@bishopperowne.co.uk GHO
Mr D Jervis Teaching Assistant - Maths jervisd@bishopperowne.co.uk DJE
Ms J Graham Teaching Assistant - SEND kempj@bishopperowne.co.uk JGR
Mrs M May EAL Specialist Tutor maym@bishopperowne.co.uk MMA
Mrs E Polanska EAL Specialist Tutor polanskae@bishopperowne.co.uk EPO
Mrs S Ross Teaching Assistant - SEND rosss@bishopperowne.co.uk SRO
Mr J Smith Teaching Assistant - SEND smithj@bishopperowne.co.uk JSM

 

Guidance for parents who have a concern

At Bishop Perowne we want parents to feel they can voice concerns about any aspect of their child's life in school.  We will always listen and do what we can to respond promptly and in the most appropriate way to resolve any concerns.

We would encourage parents to initially contact the relevant member of staff, Form Tutor, Head of Department, or Head of Year ideally by email or alternatively by phone or letter.  A personal meeting can then be arranged if preferred.

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.