Church of England

Tel: 01905 746800

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

  • Holiday
    School closes on
    School re-opens on
  • Autumn Term
    ---
    Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Autumn mid term
    Monday 29th October 2018
    Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Christmas
    Friday 21st December 2018
    Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Spring mid-term
    Monday 18th February 2019
    Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Easter
    Friday 12th April 2019
    Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • Summer mid-term
    Monday 27th May 2019
    Friday 31st May 2019
  • End of summer term
    Friday 19 July 2019
    ---
Public Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

Teacher Education Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

 

  •  
Public Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

Teacher Education Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

n,mn,m

Academic Year 2019/2020

  • Holiday
    School closes on
    School re-opens on
  • Autumn Term
    ---
    Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Autumn mid term
    Friday 25th October 2019
    Monday 4th November 2019
  • Christmas
    Friday 20th December 2019
    Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Spring mid-term
    Friday 14th February 2020
    Monday 24th February 2020
  • Easter
    Friday 3rd April 2020
    Tuesday 21st April 2020

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.