Church of England

Tel: 01905 746800

Term dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

  • Holiday
    School closes on
    School re-opens on
  • Autumn Term
    ---
    Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Autumn mid term
    Friday 20 October 2017
    Monday 30 October 2017
  • Christmas
    Wednesday 20 December 2017
    Thursday 4 January 2018
  • Spring mid-term
    Friday 16 February 2018
    Monday 26 February 2018
  • Easter
    Thursday 29 March 2018
    Tuesday 17 April 2018
  • Summer mid-term
    Friday 25 May 2018
    Monday 4 June 2018
  • End of summer term
    Friday 20 July 2018
    ---

Public Holiday

Date

Good Friday

Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday

Monday 2 April 2018

May Day

Monday 7 May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

Teacher Education Days

Monday, 4th September 2017
Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Monday, 16th April 2018
Monday, 23rd July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

  • Holiday
    School closes on
    School re-opens on
  • Autumn Term
    ---
     
  • Autumn mid term
     
     
  • Christmas
     
     
  • Spring mid-term
     
     
  • Easter
     
     
  • Summer mid-term
     
     
  • End of summer term
     
    ---

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.