Church of England

Tel: 01905 746800

Non Teaching and Learning Support Staff

Support and Non Teaching Staff
Department Name Position Email Address Cypher
Administration Mr M Box Data Manager boxm@bishopperowne.co.uk MBO
Mrs K Joiner Clerk to the Governors joinerk@bishopperowne.co.uk KJO
Mr R Ramsden Operations Manager ramsdenr@bishopperowne.co.uk RRA
Ms K Ritchie Receptionist / Administration Assistant ritchiek@bishopperowne.co.uk KRI
Mrs B Simpson Student Receptionist simpsonb@bishopperowne.co.uk BSI
Mrs A Tinson Examinations Officer / Admissions Officer ati@bishopperowne.co.uk ATI
Mrs L Watkins Administration Assistant watkinsl@bishopperowne.co.uk LWA
Mrs K Wigley Headteacher's P.A. kwi@bishopperowne.co.uk KWI
Arts College Mr E Steelefox Arts / ICT Technician steelefoxe@bishopperowne.co.uk EST
Behaviour Mr T Gilbert Inclusion Base Manager gilbertt@bishopperowne.co.uk TGI
Mr N Watts Inclusion and Behaviour wattsni@bishopperowne.co.uk TGI
Catering Mrs L Aljaradat Catering Assistant - -
Mrs R Crowther Catering Assistant - -
Mrs D Downton Assistant Cook - -
Miss R Downton Catering Assistant - -
Mr B Exall Catering Logistics - BEX
Mrs A Gregg Catering Assistant - -
Mrs A Griffiths Catering Assistant - -
Mrs L Heeks Catering Assistant - -
Miss G Powell Catering Assistant - -
Mrs R Price Catering Manager pricer@bishopperowne.co.uk RPR
Mrs J Ruff Catering Assistant - -
Mrs J Sheils Deputy Catering Manager - -
Ms S Stock Catering Assistant - -
Design + Technology Mr M Clare D+T Technician clarem@bishopperowne.co.uk MCL
Finance Mr T Cregeen Financial Officer cregeent@bishopperowne.co.uk TCR
Mrs B Pomeroy Finance Assistant bpo@bishopperowne.co.uk BPO
Nurture Base Mrs D Thomasson Nurture Base Manager / Assistant SENCo thomassond@bishopperowne.co.uk DTH
Pastoral Support Mrs R Abraham Pastoral Worker abrahamr@bishopperowne.co.uk RAB
Mrs J Bullock Key Stage 3 Pastoral bullockj@bishopperowne.co.uk JBU
Mrs E Davis Pastoral Worker davise@bishopperowne.co.uk EDA
Mrs K Davis Attendance Officer davisk@bishopperowne.co.uk KDA
Mrs S Walker Attendance Officer walkers@bishopperowne.co.uk SWA
Ms E Wallace Pastoral Worker wallacee@bishopperowne.co.uk EWA
Mrs R West Key Stage 4 Pastoral westr@bishopperowne.co.uk RWE
Science Mrs S Cook Senior Science Technician cooks@bishopperowne.co.uk SCO
Mrs S Price Science Technician prices@bishopperowne.co.uk SPR
Site Services Mr A Smith Site Team smitha@bishopperowne.co.uk ASM
Mr A Spratley Site Team spratley@bishopperowne.co.uk ASP
Mrs S Todd Day Time Janitor - -
Study Centre Mrs M Long Study Centre Manager longm@bishopperowne.co.uk MLO
Teaching Assistants Mrs L Barbu Teaching Assistant - SEND barbul@bishopperowne.co.uk LBA
Mrs N Cheney Teaching Assistant - SEND cheneyn@bishopperowne.co.uk NCH
Mrs M Davies Teaching Assistant - SEND daviesm@bishopperowne.co.uk MDA
Miss V Dorsett Teaching Assistant - SEND dorsettv@bishopperowne.co.uk VDO
Mrs S Davison Teaching Assistant - SEND davisons@bishopperowne.co.uk SDA
Miss M Foulkes-Wearing Teaching Assistant - SEND foulkeswearingm@bishopperowne.co.uk MFW
Mrs C Geary Teacehing Assistant - SEND gearyc@bishopperowne.co.uk CGE
Mrs A Griffiths EAL Specialist Tutor griffithsa@bishopperowne.co.uk AGR
Mrs L Griffiths Teaching Assistant - English griffithsl@bishopperowne.co.uk LGR
Mrs E Guise Teaching Assistant - English guisee@bishopperowne.co.uk EGU
Mr D Jervis Teaching Assistant - Maths jervisd@bishopperowne.co.uk DJE
Mrs J Kruszewska Teaching Assistant Kruszewskaj@bishopperowne.co.uk JKR
Mrs M May EAL Specialist Tutor maym@bishopperowne.co.uk MMA
Mrs E Polanska EAL Specialist Tutor polanskae@bishopperowne.co.uk EPO
Mrs S Ross Teaching Assistant - SEND rosss@bishopperowne.co.uk SRO
Mr J Smith Teaching Assistant - SEND smithj@bishopperowne.co.uk JSM
Miss S Spurgin Teaching Assistant spurgins@bishopperowne.co.uk SSP

 

Guidance for parents who have a concern

At Bishop Perowne we want parents to feel they can voice concerns about any aspect of their child's life in school.  We will always listen and do what we can to respond promptly and in the most appropriate way to resolve any concerns.

We would encourage parents to initially contact the relevant member of staff, Form Tutor, Head of Department, or Head of Year ideally by email or alternatively by phone or letter.  A personal meeting can then be arranged if preferred.

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.