Church of England

Tel: 01905 746800

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff
Department Name Role Email Address Cypher
Art Mr S Hewson Head of Art
Head of D & T
hewsons@bishopperowne.co.uk SHE
Mrs S McGahey Teacher of Art mcgaheys@bishopperowne.co.uk SMC
Business Studies Mrs C Morris Head of Business Studies
Head of Child Development
Head of Year 11
morrisc@bishopperowne.co.uk CMO
Child Development Mrs C Morris Head of Business Studies
Head of Child Development
Head of Year 11
morrisc@bishopperowne.co.uk CMO
Mrs L Johnson Teacher of Geography
Teacher of Child Development
johnsonl@bishopperowne.co.uk LJO
Computer Science Mr D Kling Head of Computer Science klingd@bishopperowne.co.uk DKL
Design and Technology Mrs A Haughtey Teacher of D & T haughteya@bishopperowne.co.uk AHU
Mrs R Kabir Teacher of D & T kabirr@bishopperowne.co.uk RKA
Dance Miss C Alexander Teacher of Dance
Head of Performing Arts
alexanderc@bishopperowne.co.uk CAL
Drama Miss H Branfield Teacher of Drama branfieldh@bishopperowne.co.uk HBR
English Mrs G Dorsett Teacher of English
Head of Year 8
dorsettg@bishopperowne.co.uk GDO
Miss R Elmes Teacher of English
Head of Dunstan House
elmesr@bishopperowne.co.uk REL
Miss K Griffiths Teacher of English griffithsk@bishopperowne.co.uk KGR
Mrs A Hickman Director of English hickmana@bishopperowne.co.uk AHI
Miss R Langston Teacher of English
Co-Second in Department for English
langstonr@bishopperowne.co.uk RLA
Miss J Santese Teacher of English
Head of Year 10
santesej@bishopperowne.co.uk JSA
Miss K Smith Teacher of English
Co-Second in Department for English
smithki@bishopperowne.co.uk KSM
Mrs R Smith Teacher of English
Assistant Head Teacher
smithr@bishopperowne.co.uk RSM
Mrs H Stanley Teacher of English stanleyh@bishopperowne.co.uk HST
Geography Mr M Chauhan Teacher of Geography chauhanm@bishopperowne.co.uk MCH
Mrs L Johnson Teacher of Geography
Teacher of Child Development
johnsonl@bishopperowne.co.uk LJO
Mr J Manship Teacher of Geography
Assistant Headteacher
KS4 lead
manshipj@bishopperowne.co.uk JMA
Mr O Stackhouse Head of Humanities stackhouseo@bishopperowne.co.uk OST
History Mrs P Bagust Teacher of History
(Maternity Cover)
bagustp@bishopperowne.co.uk PBA
Ms H Gunn Head of History gunnh@bishopperowne.co.uk HGU
Mrs V Reeve-McKew
Note: On Maternity Leave
Teacher of History
Assistant Headteacher
reevev@bishopperowne.co.uk VRM
Mrs N Tunstall Assistant Headteacher
Teacher of History
ntunstall@bishopperowne.co.uk NTU
Mathematics Mr D Baker Teacher of Mathematics bakerd@bishopperowne.co.uk DBA
Mr A Brown Teacher of Mathematics
Head of Year 7
browna@bishopperowne.co.uk ABR
Mrs E Butler Acting Director of Mathematics
Lead Practitioner for Mathematics
butlere@bishopperowne.co.uk EBU
Mr M Ford Teacher of Mathematics
Data Analysis
fordm@bishopperowne.co.uk MFO
Mr B Glackin Teacher of Mathematics glackinb@bishopperowne.co.uk BGL
Miss I Gorna Teacher of Mathematics gornai@bishopperowne.co.uk IGO
Mrs H Hinton-Ball
Note: On Maternity Leave
Director of Mathematics ballh@bishopperowne.co.uk HBA
Mrs A Krasnobaeva Teacher of Mathematics KrasnobaevaA@bishopperowne.co.uk AKR
Mr S Reeves Teacher of Mathematics
Assistant Headteacher
KS3 Lead
reeves@bishopperowne.co.uk SRE
Mrs S Tombs Teacher of Mathematics tombss@bishopperowne.co.uk STO
Modern Foreign Languages Miss L Ebenhoeh Teacher of MFL ebenhoehl@bishopperowne.co.uk LEB
Mr J Rogers Head of MFL rogersj@bishopperowne.co.uk JRO
Mrs N Watts Teacher of MFL wattsn@bishopperowne.co.uk NWA
Mrs M Windows-Yule Teacher of MFL windows-yulem@bishopperowne.co.uk MWY
Music Mrs D Peters Director of Music petersd@bishopperowne.co.uk DPE
Physical Education Mrs N Mclean Teacher of PE mcleann@bishopperowne.co.uk NMC
Mrs J Pearson Teacher of PE pearsonj@bishopperowne.co.uk JPN
Mr J Preece Head of PE preecej@bishopperowne.co.uk JPE
Mrs K Spink Teacher of PE
Primary PE Liaison
spinkk@bishopperowne.co.uk KSP
Mr R Stanley Teacher of PE stanleyr@bishopperowne.co.uk RSN
Religious Education Mrs K Day Teacher of RE
Head of Year 9
dayk@bishopperowne.co.uk KDA
Mrs H Horovitz Head of RE horovitzh@bishopperowne.co.uk HHO
Science Mr C Aitken Teacher of Science
Assistant Headteacher
aitkenc@bishopperowne.co.uk CAI
Mr J Baggott Teacher of Science baggottj@bishopperowne.co.uk JBA
Mr O Elmougy Director of Science elmougyo@bishopperowne.co.uk OEL
Miss K Kirkham Teacher of Science kirkhamk@bishopperowne.co.uk GOL
Miss G Olseen Lead Practitioner for Science olseeng@bishopperowne.co.uk GOL
Mrs K Pinchin Teacher of Science pinchink@bishopperowne.co.uk KPI
Miss E Smallwood Teacher of Science smallwoode@bishopperowne.co.uk ESM
Miss L Spurgin SEN Co-ordinator
Teacher of Science
spurginl@bishopperowne.co.uk LSP
Mrs A Williams Teacher of Science williamsa@bishopperowne.co.uk AWI

 

Guidance for parents who have a concern

At Bishop Perowne we want parents to feel they can voice concerns about any aspect of their child's life in school.  We will always listen and do what we can to respond promptly and in the most appropriate way to resolve any concerns.

We would encourage parents to initially contact the relevant member of staff, Form Tutor, Head of Department, or Head of Year ideally by email or alternatively by phone or letter.  A personal meeting can then be arranged if preferred.

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.